hopefully its kind of pretty

January 27, 2009

I have been digging around on various photo applications and sites – thinking of what I can do with the combination of a new Digital SLR & some computing prowess.

I decided to kick my photos out to the world and ATTEMPT TO become more creative. I needed a place to post them and my old blog is a little messy. So I thought I would update and load everything on here.

I’ll be shoving a whole bunch of pictures, links and sounds up here – not just my own, and I want to keep it regularly updated.

At a guess, I think this blog will contain a whole range of little thoughts and intentions from myself and anyone else I find interesting. I’m easily inspired and influenced so I am sure the pages will fill up fast.

I have made a resolution with the new blog to make each post short and sharp and to the point. So with that, Adios!

Leave a Reply

